visit the new blog Kira Kira Anni just click on the banner

Saturday, August 29, 2009

Sweet Vacation Pop Save the World!! Album Download!

Posted by Annie at 8:20 PM

Track Listing

1. sexy girl returns ~intro~

2. why don’t you

3. Ai ni Ikou ~I・NEED・TO・GO~ AL Ver.

4. Kirameki Jet!

5. Sayonara my days

6. Long Vacation ~interlude~

7. Magical Mystery Tour

8. Life is MiRACLE

9. Brandnew Wave

10. Shooting Star

11. 8bit Darling

12. Escape!!

13. I miss you ~Yume de Aetara~

14. believe in, pop’ll save the world ~postlude~

Download Album


Post a Comment